Jay Alan Jorgenson


Ph.D. Stanford University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Faltings' Delta Function and Analytic Torsion for Line Bundles

Advisor: Peter Clive Sarnak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aryasomayajula, AnilatmajaHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20131
Garbin, DanielCity University of New York2009

According to our current on-line database, Jay Jorgenson has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53171 for the advisor ID.