Alex Eskin


Ph.D. Princeton University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Counting Lattice Points on Homogeneous Spaces

Advisor: Peter Clive Sarnak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Apisa, PaulThe University of Chicago2018
Athreya, JayadevThe University of Chicago20066
Calta, KarianeThe University of Chicago2004
Chung, Ping NgaiThe University of Chicago2021
Duchin, MoonThe University of Chicago20054
Filip, SimionThe University of Chicago20161
Frankel, IanThe University of Chicago2018
Gekhtman, IlyaThe University of Chicago2014
Jang, Seung ukThe University of Chicago2023
Peng, IrineThe University of Chicago2008
Vasilyev, SergeyThe University of Chicago2005
Wright, AlexThe University of Chicago20144
Zamojski, ThomasThe University of Chicago2010

According to our current on-line database, Alex Eskin has 13 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53170 for the advisor ID.