Peter Vincent Hegarty


Ph.D. Princeton University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Eisenstein Series for Orthogonal Groups

Advisor 1: Goro Shimura
Advisor 2: Peter Clive Sarnak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Larsson, UrbanChalmers Tekniska Högskola2013
Martinsson, AndersChalmers Tekniska Högskola2017
Zhelezov, DmitriiChalmers Tekniska Högskola2016

According to our current on-line database, Peter Hegarty has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53169 for the advisor ID.