Eyal Z. Goren


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1996 Israel

Advisor: Ehud de Shalit

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Attwell-Duval, DylanMcGill University2015
Bergamaschi, FrancescaConcordia University, Universiteit Leiden, and Università degli Studi di Milano2017
Chênevert, GabrielMcGill University2008
Fiori, AndrewMcGill University2013
Nicole, Marc-HubertMcGill University2005
Takei, LuizMcGill University2014
Wooding, AmyMcGill University2016

According to our current on-line database, Eyal Goren has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53164 for the advisor ID.