Dennis Gaitsgory


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1997 Israel
Dissertation: Automorphic Sheaves and Eisenstein Series

Advisor: Joseph N. Bernstein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Reich, RyanHarvard University2011
Barlev, JonathanHarvard University2012
Fortuna, GiorgiaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Raskin, SamHarvard University20143
Schieder, SimonHarvard University2015
Ho, QuocThe University of Chicago2017
Campbell, ChristopherHarvard University2018
Yang, RuotaoUniversité de Lorraine2020
Zhao, YifeiHarvard University2020
Chen, LinHarvard University2021
Fu, YuchenHarvard University2022
Yang, DavidHarvard University2022

According to our current on-line database, Dennis Gaitsgory has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53163 for the advisor ID.