Hassan Daghigh


Ph.D. McGill University 1998 Canada
Dissertation: Modular Forms, Quaternion Algebras, and Special Values of L-Functions

Advisor: Henri Rene Darmon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Astaneh-asl, AliUniversity of Kashan2010
Bahramian, MojtabaUniversity of Kashan20103
Didari, SomayehUniversity of Kashan2014
Khazali, MehrdadUniversity of Kashan2021
Khodakaramian, RuhollaUniversity of Kashan2019
Shahpar, FatemehUniversity of Kashan2017
sharafi, JavadUniversity of Kashan2023
Yazdani, AmirUniversity of Kashan2019

According to our current on-line database, Hassan Daghigh has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53026 for the advisor ID.