Valeriy Borisovich Kudryavtsev


Ph.D. 1964

Advisor 1: Oleg Borisovich Lupanov

Dr. sc. nat. Universität Rostock 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Fragen der Vollständigkeit von Funktionalsystemen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Wolfgang Engel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aleshin, StanislavLomonosov Moscow State University1973
Babin, DmitriiLomonosov Moscow State University1999
Shcherbina, OlegRussian Academy of Sciences1979

According to our current on-line database, Valeriy Kudryavtsev has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52859 for the advisor ID.