John Dieterich Pesek, Jr.


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lacunary Series in Several Variables

Advisor: Peter Larkin Duren


Hugari, IbrahimUniversity of Delaware1999

According to our current on-line database, John Pesek, Jr. has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5281 for the advisor ID.