Richard George Cooke


Ph.D. 1928

Advisor: Edward Charles Titchmarsh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cross, RonaldUniversity of London19638
Tropper, AgnesUniversity of London1953

According to our current on-line database, Richard Cooke has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52416 for the advisor ID.