Gian-Michele Graf


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1990 Switzerland

Advisor 1: Walter Hunziker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bachmann, SvenETH Zürich2009
Chen, ThomasETH Zürich20017
Griesemer, MarcelETH Zürich19961
Hasler, DavidETH Zürich20023
Ortelli, GregorioETH Zürich2009
Shapiro, JacobETH Zürich2018

According to our current on-line database, Gian-Michele Graf has 6 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52288 for the advisor ID.