Stephen David Miller


Ph.D. Princeton University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cusp Forms on SL(3,Z)\SL(3,R)/SO(3,R)

Advisor: Peter Clive Sarnak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bate, BrandonRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Karasiewicz, EdmundRutgers University, New Brunswick2017
Kim, DoyonRutgers University, New Brunswick2023
Trinh, Tien DuyRutgers University, New Brunswick2016
Zhang, ZhuohuiRutgers University, New Brunswick2018

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Miller has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52138 for the advisor ID.