Károly Tandori


Ph.D. Hungarian Academy of Sciences 1957 Hungary
Dissertation: Ortogonális Sorokról
Mathematics Subject Classification: 40—Sequences, series, summability

Advisor 1: György Alexits
Advisor 2: Béla Szökefalvi-Nagy
Advisor 3: Ákos Császár

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Csörgö, SándorUniversity of Szeged197164
Leindler, LászlóHungarian Academy of Sciences19626
Móricz, FerencHungarian Academy of Sciences196911

According to our current on-line database, Károly Tandori has 3 students and 83 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51747 for the advisor ID.