Bertram A. F. Wehrfritz


Ph.D. University of London 1966 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Periodic Linear Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Kurt August Hirsch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hill, BrianUniversity of London1971
Segal, DanielUniversity of London197232
Higgins, ChrisUniversity of London1978
Shirvani, MaziarUniversity of London198311
Stewart, IainUniversity of London19862
Minty, R. JohnUniversity of London1994
Gjerling, AndreasUniversity of London1998
Pinnock, ChristopherUniversity of London2000

According to our current on-line database, Bertram Wehrfritz has 8 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51538 for the advisor ID.