Morris Raphael Cohen

Ph.D. Harvard University 1906 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Kant's Doctrine as to the Relation between Duty and Happiness

Advisor 1: William James
Advisor 2: Hugo Münsterberg


Nagel, ErnestColumbia University1931273

According to our current on-line database, Morris Cohen has 1 student and 274 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51456 for the advisor ID.