Wouter Peremans


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1949 Netherlands
Dissertation: Eindige binaire projectieve groepen

Advisor: Bartel Leendert van der Waerden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balsters, HarmannusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1986
de Brock, EngbertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19841
de Vrijer, RoelofUniversiteit van Amsterdam19876
Nederpelt Lazarom, RobertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19733
Pieper, FranciscusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989
van Benthem Jutting, LambertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1977
van Daalen, DiederikTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1980
van de Kerkhof, HendricusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1968
van Westrhenen, S. ChristiaanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19691
Verhoeff, JacobusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1969

According to our current on-line database, Wouter Peremans has 10 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51353 for the advisor ID.