Richard Wagner


Ph.D. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena 1954 Germany
Dissertation: Ein Kontaktproblem der konformen Abbildung

Advisor: Walter Christian Brödel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Attallah, SabriaBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg1970
Heimbeck, GünterBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg1974

According to our current on-line database, Richard Wagner has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51323 for the advisor ID.