Johannes Böhm


Dr. rer. nat. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena 1957 Germany
Dissertation: Untersuchung des Simplexinhaltes in Räumen konstanter Krümmung beliebiger Dimension

Advisor 1: Wilhelm Erwin Otto Maier
Advisor 2: Walter Christian Brödel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Börner, WalterFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1969
Hertel, EikeFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena19682
Kaiser, HeinerFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1984
Kipper, GünterFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1985
Schwedler, LutzFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1972
Trommer, ReinhardFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena1965

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Böhm has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51160 for the advisor ID.