Willem Karel Klein Haneveld


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1985 Netherlands
Dissertation: Duality in Stochastic Linear and Dynamic Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Jacob Ponstein
Advisor 2: Jaap Wessels

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

van Dal, Ireneus (René)Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
van der Veen, JacobusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
Nijkamp, WillemRijksuniversiteit Groningen1993
Broens, DouweRijksuniversiteit Groningen1995
Koudjeti, FouadRijksuniversiteit Groningen1995
van der Vlerk, MaartenRijksuniversiteit Groningen19959
Teunter, RuudRijksuniversiteit Groningen199813
Tijssen, GertRijksuniversiteit Groningen2000
Huitzing, H.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen2003
Drijver, SibrandRijksuniversiteit Groningen2005
Cremers, MarloesRijksuniversiteit Groningen2009
Streutker, MatthijsRijksuniversiteit Groningen2012
Romeijnders, WardRijksuniversiteit Groningen20152

According to our current on-line database, Willem Klein Haneveld has 13 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51035 for the advisor ID.