Ehud de Shalit


Ph.D. Princeton University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On p-Adic L-functions Associated with CM Elliptic Curves, and Arithmetical Applications

Advisor: Andrew John Wiles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alon, GilHebrew University of Jerusalem2003
Assaf, EranHebrew University of Jerusalem2017
Goldberger, AssafHebrew University of Jerusalem2000
Goren, EyalHebrew University of Jerusalem19967
Schlank, TomerHebrew University of Jerusalem20131

According to our current on-line database, Ehud de Shalit has 5 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50929 for the advisor ID.