Andries Evert Brouwer


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1976 Netherlands
Dissertation: Treelike Spaces and Related Topological Spaces

Advisor 1: Maarten Anton Maurice
Advisor 2: Pieter Cornelis Baayen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kang, QingdeTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989
Lambeck, ErnstTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1990
Koolen, JackTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19945
Van Tilburg, JohanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994
Peeters, ReneTilburg University19951
Van Eupen, MarijnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
de Graaf, WillemTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1997
Riebeek, RemkoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1998
Blok, RieuwertTechnische Universiteit Delft19993
Smeets, MarcTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2000
Lavrauw, MichelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20015
Mussche, Tim2009
Güven, ÇiçekTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Polak, SvenUniversiteit van Amsterdam2019

According to our current on-line database, Andries Brouwer has 14 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50531 for the advisor ID.