Florence Nightingale David

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of London 1938 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Karl Pearson
Advisor 2: Birmachu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mallows, ColinUniversity of London19531
Jenkins, GwilymUniversity of London195616
Saw, JohnUniversity of London195911
Deekshit, ArunUniversity of California, Riverside1974
Maxwell, FloydUniversity of California, Riverside1974
Runnestrand, RobertaUniversity of California, Riverside1974
Harms, RichardUniversity of California, Riverside1975
Baldwin, JamesUniversity of California, Riverside1977
Paysen, TimothyUniversity of California, Riverside1978

According to our current on-line database, Florence David has 9 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49989 for the advisor ID.