Florence Nightingale David

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of London 1938 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Karl Pearson
Advisor 2: Birmachu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baldwin, JamesUniversity of California, Riverside1977
Deekshit, ArunUniversity of California, Riverside1974
Harms, RichardUniversity of California, Riverside1975
Jenkins, GwilymUniversity of London195616
Mallows, ColinUniversity of London19531
Maxwell, FloydUniversity of California, Riverside1974
Paysen, TimothyUniversity of California, Riverside1978
Runnestrand, RobertaUniversity of California, Riverside1974
Saw, JohnUniversity of London195911

According to our current on-line database, Florence David has 9 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49989 for the advisor ID.