Willem Schaafsma


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1966 Netherlands
Dissertation: Hypothesis Testing Problems with the Alternative Restricted by a Number of Inequalities

Advisor: Lucas Johannes Smid

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akkerboom, JohanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1988
Albers, CasperRijksuniversiteit Groningen20036
Ambergen, AntoniusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
Basrak, BojanRijksuniversiteit Groningen20001
de Jong, PaulRijksuniversiteit Groningen1985
Kardaun, OttoRijksuniversiteit Groningen1986
Kroese, AlbertRijksuniversiteit Groningen1994
Poortema, KlaasRijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
Salom\'e, DiemerRijksuniversiteit Groningen1998
Snijders, TomRijksuniversiteit Groningen197948
Steerneman, AntoniusRijksuniversiteit Groningen19873
van der Meulen, EgbertRijksuniversiteit Groningen1992

According to our current on-line database, Willem Schaafsma has 12 students and 68 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49670 for the advisor ID.