Wilhelmus Hubertus Haemers


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1979 Netherlands
Dissertation: Eigenvalue Techniques in Design and Graph Theory

Advisor: Johan Jacob Seidel
Advisor 2: Jacobus Hendricus van Lint

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abiad Monge, AidaTilburg University2015
Peeters, ReneTilburg University19951
van Dam, EdwinTilburg University19963

According to our current on-line database, Wilhelmus Haemers has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49624 for the advisor ID.