Albert Grigor'evich Dragalin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1968 Russia
Dissertation: Constructive Transfinite Numbers and a Justification of the Constructive Selection Principle
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Andrei Andreevich Markov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Artemov, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University198036
Gargov, GeorgeLomonosov Moscow State University1976
Kachapova, FaridaLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Khakhanian, ValeryLomonosov Moscow State University1982
Khalifa, AzzaLomonosov Moscow State University1980
Krivtsov, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Krol', MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Nepejvoda, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University1974
Shvarts, GrigoryLomonosov Moscow State University1981
Sotirov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Vershinin, VyacheslavLomonosov Moscow State University1982
Yashin, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University1983

According to our current on-line database, Albert Dragalin has 12 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49528 for the advisor ID.