Ravi Kumar Ramakrishna


Ph.D. Princeton University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On a Variation of Mazur's Deformation Functor

Advisor: Andrew John Wiles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, TaoRanCornell University2018
Hamblen, SpencerCornell University2005
Johnston, HenriCornell University20072
Lundell, BenjaminCornell University2011
Martin, JasonCornell University2006
McMeekin, ChristineCornell University2018
Miller, DanielCornell University2017
Murgescu, RaduCornell University2009
Ray, AnweshCornell University2020

According to our current on-line database, Ravi Ramakrishna has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49402 for the advisor ID.