James I. Lathrop


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computing and Evolving Variants of Computational Depth

Advisor: Jack H. Lutz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doty, DavidIowa State University20093
Ellis, SamuelIowa State University2017
Klinge, TitusIowa State University2016
Nye, DawnIowa State University2022
Patterson, BrianIowa State University2011
Potter, HughIowa State University2022
Summers, ScottIowa State University2010

According to our current on-line database, James Lathrop has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49328 for the advisor ID.