Rowan Killip


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Perturbations of One-Dimensional Schrodinger Operators Preserving the Absolutely Continuous Spectrum

Advisor: Barry Martin Simon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azzam, AlexanderUniversity of California, Los Angeles2017
Jao, CaseyUniversity of California, Los Angeles2016
Laurens, ThierryUniversity of California, Los Angeles2023
Lee, Gyu EunUniversity of California, Los Angeles2021
Murphy, JasonUniversity of California, Los Angeles2014
Ntekoume, MariaUniversity of California, Los Angeles2020
Ryckman, EricUniversity of California, Los Angeles2007
Talbut, BlaineUniversity of California, Los Angeles2021
Xu, SamanthaUniversity of California, Los Angeles2014
Zhang, YunfengUniversity of California, Los Angeles2018

According to our current on-line database, Rowan Killip has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49322 for the advisor ID.