Jay Shea Rosen


Ph.D. Princeton University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Logarithmic Sobolev Inequalities and Supercontractivity for Anharmonic Oscillators

Advisor: Barry Martin Simon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlisle, MichaelCity University of New York2012
Dhamoon, SubirCity University of New York2013
Markowsky, GregoryCity University of New York2006

According to our current on-line database, Jay Rosen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49313 for the advisor ID.