Izhak Rubin


Ph.D. Princeton University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Detection of Point-Processes and Applications to Photon and Radar Detection

Advisor: Stuart Carl Schwartz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hartman, JehudaUniversity of California, Los Angeles1976
de Moraes, Luís FelipeUniversity of California, Los Angeles1981
Zukerman, MosheUniversity of California, Los Angeles19853
Baker, JosephChelyabinsk State University1986
Ouaily, MontasserUniversity of California, Los Angeles1988
Lee, JongUniversity of California, Los Angeles1989
Cheng, TeresaUniversity of California, Los Angeles1991
Amouzegar, MahyarUniversity of California, Los Angeles1994
Wu, Ho-TingUniversity of California, Los Angeles1994
Moghe, PratyushUniversity of California, Los Angeles1995
Hua, Hsing-KuoUniversity of California, Los Angeles1996
Siwko, JohnUniversity of California, Los Angeles1999
Gao, Jian-BoUniversity of California, Los Angeles2000

According to our current on-line database, Izhak Rubin has 13 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49288 for the advisor ID.