Michel Bercovier


Ph.D. Université de Rouen 1976 France
Dissertation: Penalty Method for Finite Element

Advisor: Jacques-Louis Lions

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Engelman, MichaelHebrew University of Jerusalem1979
Goldenthal, RonyHebrew University of Jerusalem2010
Marowka, AmiHebrew University of Jerusalem2000
Sheffer, AllaHebrew University of Jerusalem19994

According to our current on-line database, Michel Bercovier has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49184 for the advisor ID.