Theodor Vahlen


Dr. phil. Universität Berlin 1893 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zu einer additiven Zahlentheorie

Advisor 1: Lazarus Immanuel Fuchs
Advisor 2: Hermann Amandus Schwarz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boehm, FriedrichUniversität Berlin1905
Hoffmann, ErnstUniversität Berlin1905
Kaiser, AlfredUniversität Greifswald1913
Palm, RudolfUniversität Greifswald1914

According to our current on-line database, Theodor Vahlen has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48505 for the advisor ID.