Gerrit Schaake


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1922 Netherlands
Dissertation: Afbeeldingen van figuren op de punten eener lineaire ruimte

Advisor: Hendrick de Vries

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Groot, JohannesRijksuniversiteit Groningen1942391
Gerretsen, JohanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1939123
Gramsbergen, IeneRijksuniversiteit Groningen1940
Heemert, AnthonieRijksuniversiteit Groningen1943
Jansen, ChristianusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1933
van Dijk, HermanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1935
van Tol, MartinusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1932

According to our current on-line database, Gerrit Schaake has 7 students and 520 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48482 for the advisor ID.