David Bernard Wolfson


Ph.D. Purdue University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Limit Theorems for Sums of a Sequence of Random Variables Defined on a Markov Chain

Advisor: Marcel Fernand Neuts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Addona, VittorioMcGill University2006
Asgharian, MasoudMcGill University199810
Atherton, JuliMcGill University2007
Joseph, LawrenceMcGill University19904
Zhou, XiaojieMcGill University1998
Zielinski, JanMcGill University1990

According to our current on-line database, David Wolfson has 6 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48458 for the advisor ID.