Curtis Claude McKnight

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Identification and Classification of Experiences Presented in Elementary Mathematics Curricular Materials
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor: Robert Benjamin Davis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, FrankThe University of Oklahoma2001
Braddy, LindaThe University of Oklahoma2000
Cook, John PaulThe University of Oklahoma20121
Dogan, HamideThe University of Oklahoma2001
Ferguson, VickiThe University of Oklahoma1993
Kim, MinsuThe University of Oklahoma2011
Lancaster, StephenThe University of Oklahoma2007
Talley, JanaThe University of Oklahoma2009

According to our current on-line database, Curtis McKnight has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48137 for the advisor ID.