Adam Thomas Martinsek


Ph.D. Columbia University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Moments of Two-Sided Stopping Rules and the Performance of Some Sequential Estimation Procedures

Advisor 1: Yuan Shih Chow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, Yuan-ChinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1991
Kundu, SubrataUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Navarro, MerciditaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1990
Shu, Wun-YiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1987
Xu, YiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995

According to our current on-line database, Adam Martinsek has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4796 for the advisor ID.