Wieb Bosma


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Primality Proving with Cyclotomy

Advisor 1: Hendrik Willem Lenstra, Jr.
Advisor 2: Arjen Klaas Lenstra
Advisor 3: Peter van Emde Boas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Honsbeek, MaschaRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2005
Theobald, PatrickTechnische Universität Darmstadt2000

According to our current on-line database, Wieb Bosma has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47920 for the advisor ID.