Jesper Kragh Grodal


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Higher Limits via Subgroup Complexes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 55—Algebraic topology

Advisor: Haynes Robert Miller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Böhme, BenjaminKøbenhavns Universitet2018
Hilman, KaifKøbenhavns Universitet2022
Hunt, JoshuaKøbenhavns Universitet2020
Laude, IsabelleKøbenhavns Universitet2017
Nørgård-Sørensen, TokeKøbenhavns Universitet2013
Reeh, SuneKøbenhavns Universitet2014
Subramanian, VigneshKøbenhavns Universitet2023
van der Meer, JeroenKøbenhavns Universitet2022

According to our current on-line database, Jesper Grodal has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47858 for the advisor ID.