Mark Allan Skandera


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Chain Polynomials and Permutation Statistics

Advisor: Richard Peter Stanley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buehrle, CharlesLehigh University2010
Clearman, SamuelLehigh University2016
Lambright, JustinLehigh University2011
Rhoades, BrendonUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20084
Shelton, BrittanyLehigh University2013

According to our current on-line database, Mark Skandera has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47213 for the advisor ID.