Peter Benedict Kronheimer


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Ale Gravitational Instantons

Advisor: Michael Francis Atiyah

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Munari, AlviseUniversity of Oxford1993
Sardo Infirri, AlexanderUniversity of Oxford1994
Dowker, IanHarvard University2000
Rasmussen, JacobHarvard University20038
Manolescu, CiprianHarvard University200417
Plamenevskaya, OlgaHarvard University20043
Sena-Dias, RosaHarvard University2006
Lobb, AndrewHarvard University20074
Khodorovskiy, TatyanaHarvard University2012
Street, Ethan J.Harvard University2012
Daemi, AliakbarHarvard University2014
Xie, YiHarvard University2016
Wang, JoshuaHarvard University2023

According to our current on-line database, Peter Kronheimer has 13 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47154 for the advisor ID.