Lawrence Hueston Harper


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Capacity of Sets and Harmonic Analysis on the Group 2^ omega

Advisor: Victor Lenard Shapiro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chavez, Joseph DeanUniversity of California, Riverside1987
Guu, ChingUniversity of California, Riverside1997
Moghadam, HosienUniversity of California, Riverside1983
Vasta, JosephUniversity of California, Riverside1998
Wareham, ArlanUniversity of California, Riverside1967
Wareham, ArlenUniversity of California, Riverside1980

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Harper has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4656 for the advisor ID.