Dylan Paul Thurston


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Wheeling: A Diagramatic Analogue of the Duflo Isomorphism

Advisor: Vaughan Frederick Randal Jones

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baik, HyungryulCornell University20146
Haggerty, Patrick V.Indiana University2019
Martinez-Granado, DidacIndiana University2020
Park, InsungIndiana University2021
Scott, MaximeIndiana University2019

According to our current on-line database, Dylan Thurston has 5 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46286 for the advisor ID.