Michael R. Vaughan-Lee


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Varieties of Lie Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Peter Michael Neumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cartwright, MarkUniversity of Oxford1984
Groves, DanielUniversity of Oxford200011
Haigh, G.University of Oxford1975
Quick, MartynUniversity of Oxford199512
Schneider, AxelUniversity of Oxford2000
Traustason, GunnarUniversity of Oxford19934

According to our current on-line database, Michael Vaughan-Lee has 6 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46137 for the advisor ID.