Annabelle K. McIver


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Non-Hopf modules for infinite soluble groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Peter Michael Neumann
Advisor 2: Martin B. Powell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Celiku, OrietaÅbo Akademi University2006
Fernandes, NatashaMacquarie University and Institut Polytechnique de Paris2021
Gretz, FriedrichMacquarie University and Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2015
Kaminski, BenjaminRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2019
Ndukwu, UkachukwuMacquarie University2012
Zhang, Ke-BingMacquarie University2008

According to our current on-line database, Annabelle McIver has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46134 for the advisor ID.