Martin Walter Liebeck


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1979 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Finite Permutation Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Peter Michael Neumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abiteboul, ManonImperial College London2015
Brundan, JonathanUniversity of London199613
Burness, TimothyUniversity of London20054
Goodwin, DominicUniversity of London1999
Häsä, JokkeImperial College London2012
King, CarlisleImperial College London2018
Kleidman, PeterUniversity of Cambridge1987
Lee, MelissaImperial College London2021
Litterick, AlastairImperial College London20131
Malcolm, AlexanderImperial College London2017
Marion, ClaudeImperial College London2009
Nanayakkara, RoshaniImperial College London2008
O'Reilly-Regueiro, EugeniaUniversity of London20031
Purvis, ChristopherUniversity of London1995
Rekvényi, KamillaImperial College London2024
Rizzoli, AlunaImperial College London2021
Schaffer, MarkUniversity of London1998
Sercombe, DamianImperial College London2019
Sheikh, AtiqaImperial College London2018
Stavrides, MarilenaImperial College London2003
Stewart, DavidImperial College London20102
Thomas, AdamImperial College London2014
Vauhkonen, AnttiUniversity of London1993

According to our current on-line database, Martin Liebeck has 23 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46123 for the advisor ID.