Christian Ronse


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1979 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Finite Permutation Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Peter Michael Neumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agnus, VincentUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2001
Aptoula, ErchanUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2008
Boos, ChristianUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2000
Bouraoui, BessemUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2009
Dufour, AliceUniversité de Strasbourg2013
Lamy, JulienUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2005
Mazo, LoïcUniversité de Strasbourg2011
Naegel, BenoîtUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I20041
Passat, NicolasUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I20058

According to our current on-line database, Christian Ronse has 9 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46122 for the advisor ID.