Ghasem Afrouzi


Ph.D. 1997

Advisor: Kenneth J. Brown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Khademloo, SomayehUniversity of Mazandaran20072
Heidarkhani, ShapourUniversity of Mazandaran2009
Rasouli, S.H.University of Mazandaran and University of West Bohemia, Pilsen2009
Ghorbani, HoriehUniversity of Mazandaran2014
Norouzi Ghara, TaherehUniversity of Mazandaran2018
Bahari Ardeshiri, KarimehUniversity of Mazandaran2019

According to our current on-line database, Ghasem Afrouzi has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46020 for the advisor ID.