Ghasem Alizadeh Afrouzi


Ph.D. Heriot-Watt University 1997 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some problems in elliptic equations involving indefinite weight functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Kenneth J. Brown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bahari Ardeshiri, KarimehUniversity of Mazandaran2019
Ghorbani, HoriehUniversity of Mazandaran2014
Heidarkhani, ShapourUniversity of Mazandaran2009
Khademloo, SomayehUniversity of Mazandaran20072
Norouzi Ghara, TaherehUniversity of Mazandaran2018
Rasouli, S.H.University of Mazandaran and University of West Bohemia, Pilsen2009

According to our current on-line database, Ghasem Afrouzi has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46020 for the advisor ID.