Fordyce Davidson


Ph.D. 1993

Advisor: Kenneth J. Brown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Oelker, AenneTechnische Universität München2019
Xu, RuiUniversity of Dundee2005

According to our current on-line database, Fordyce Davidson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46019 for the advisor ID.