Yo'av Rieck


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Heegaard Surfaces and Dehn Fillings: G(M)-1 Less than T(X) Less than G(M)

Advisor: Cameron McAllan Gordon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Harris, MichaelUniversity of Arkansas2017
Lehman, RachelUniversity of Arkansas2020
McCrary, JonathanUniversity of Arkansas2009
Whittle, CarrieUniversity of Arkansas2013

According to our current on-line database, Yo'av Rieck has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45900 for the advisor ID.